My life and other animals

general ramblings of a mum

Latest projects – photos.

2 Comments

image

Fifi’s bunny pillow. She likes it a lot (dragging it everywhere today) so I will just leave it how it is. The arms and legs are little tags so she can carry it with her fingers or do whatever. (she seems to like chewing on them, but I wouldn’t recommend it with this fabric LOL)

image

Her ‘cloud’. (LOL) It was supposed to be a flower, but as you can see… *shrugs ruefully* I has no flower cutting skillz. ;D

image

Her bag, open. I made this entirely by hand and it was a pain in the ass. So glad to have a working sewing machine now…

Sorry, I don’t seem to have a photo of my owl bag, even tho I’m sure I took one. I’ll do it soon…

2 thoughts on “Latest projects – photos.

  1. This post made me so happy!! Absolutely loved everything. The flower made me smile. 😊😊 You have beautiful fabric.

  2. Wahoo! These are great!

Leave a Reply

